Editorial Team

Filter

by Taxon
  • Animalia
  • Archaea
  • Bacteria
  • Chromista
  • Fungi
  • Plantae
  • Protozoa
by Subject
  • Biological Invasions
  • Conservation Biology
  • Data analysis & Modelling
  • Ecology & Environmental sciences
  • Populations & Communities
  • Species Inventories
by Geographical Region
  • Africa
  • Americas
  • Asia
  • Australasia
  • Europe
  • Oceans
  • Pacific
  • Polar
  • World

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Llewellyn Foxcroft

SANParks
Skukuza, South Africa
llewellyn.foxcroft@sanparks.org

Profile picture

Emili García-Berthou

University of Girona
Girona, Spain
emili.garcia@udg.edu

Profile picture

Stephan Gollasch

Gollasch Consulting
Hamburg, Germany
sgollasch@aol.com

Profile picture

José Hierro

CONICET-Universidad Nacional de La Pampa
Santa Rosa, Argentina
jhierro@conicet.gov.ar

Profile picture

Matt Hill

CSIRO
Canberra, Australia
matt.hill@csiro.au

Profile picture

Ruth Hufbauer

Colorado State University
United States of America
hufbauer@colostate.edu

Taxa: Gymnospermae; Angiospermae
Subjects: Biological Invasions
Regions: North America

Profile picture

Philip Hulme

The Bio-Protection Research Centre, Lincoln University, Christchurch
New Zealand
philip.hulme@lincoln.ac.nz

Profile picture

Jonathan Jeschke

IGB & FU Berlin
Berlin, Germany
jonathan.jeschke@gmx.net

Taxa: Animalia
Subjects: Conservation Biology; Global change; Data analysis & Modelling; Biological Invasions
Regions: Europe

Profile picture

Gerhard Karrer

University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences, Vienna
Vienna, Austria
gerhard.karrer@boku.ac.at

Profile picture

Tiffany Knight

Martin-Luther-Universität Halle-Wittenberg
Leipzig, Germany
tiffany.knight@idiv.de

Profile picture

Johannes Kollmann

University of Copenhagen
Frederiksberg C, Denmark
jkollmann@wzw.tum.de

Profile picture

Ingo Kowarik

TU Berlin
Berlin, Germany
kowarik@tu-berlin.de

Taxa: Plantae
Subjects: Conservation Biology; Landscape Planning and Infrastructures; Urban ecology; Biological Invasions
Regions: Germany; Europe