Editorial Team

Filter

by Taxon
  • Animalia
  • Archaea
  • Bacteria
  • Chromista
  • Fungi
  • Plantae
  • Protozoa
by Subject
  • Biological Invasions
  • Conservation Biology
  • Data analysis & Modelling
  • Ecology & Environmental sciences
  • Populations & Communities
  • Species Inventories
by Geographical Region
  • Africa
  • Americas
  • Asia
  • Australasia
  • Europe
  • Oceans
  • Pacific
  • Polar
  • World

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Ingo Kowarik

TU Berlin
Berlin, Germany
kowarik@tu-berlin.de

Taxa: Plantae
Subjects: Biological Invasions; Conservation Biology; Landscape Planning and Infrastructures; Urban ecology
Regions: Germany; Europe

Profile picture

Darren Kriticos        

CSIRO
Canberra, Australia
darren.kriticos@csiro.au

Profile picture

Ingolf Kühn        

Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Research - UFZ
Halle, Germany
ingolf.kuehn@ufz.de

Profile picture

Richard Mack

WSU
United States of America
rmack@wsu.edu

Profile picture

Sidinei Magela Thomaz

State University of Maringá
Maringá, Brazil
smthomaz@nupelia.uem.br

Profile picture

Michael McKinney

The University of Tennessee
Knoxville, United States of America
mmckinne@utk.edu

Taxa: Plantae; Animalia
Subjects: Biological Invasions
Regions: World; North America

Profile picture

Laura Meyerson

University of Rhode Island
Kingston, United States of America
lameyerson@uri.edu

Profile picture

Jane Molofsky

University of Vermont
Vermont, United States of America
jane.molofsky@uvm.edu

Profile picture

Brad Murray

University of Technology Sydney
Australia
brad.murray@uts.edu.au

Taxa: Plantae
Subjects: Biological Invasions
Regions: Australasia

Profile picture

Bruce Osborne

University College Dublin
Dublin, Ireland
bruce.osborne@ucd.ie

Profile picture

Adam Petrusek        

Charles University, Faculty of Science
Prague , Czech Republic
petrusek@natur.cuni.cz

Profile picture

Petr Pyšek

Institute of Botany
Průhonice, Czech Republic
pysek@ibot.cas.cz