Editorial Team

Filter

by Taxon
  • Animalia
  • Archaea
  • Bacteria
  • Chromista
  • Fungi
  • Plantae
  • Protozoa
by Subject
  • Biological Invasions
  • Conservation Biology
  • Data analysis & Modelling
  • Ecology & Environmental sciences
  • Populations & Communities
  • Species Inventories
by Geographical Region
  • Africa
  • Americas
  • Asia
  • Australasia
  • Europe
  • Oceans
  • Pacific
  • Polar
  • World

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Wolfgang Rabitsch

Environment Agency Austria, Dept. Biodiversity & Nature Conservation, Vienna
Vienna, Austria
wolfgang.rabitsch@umweltbundesamt.at

Taxa: Animalia
Subjects: Biological Invasions; Species Inventories; Conservation Biology; Habitats, ecosystems & natural spaces
Regions: Alps; Central Europe; Europe

Profile picture

Marcel Rejmanek

University of California, Davis
Davis, United States of America
mrejmanek@ucdavis.edu

Profile picture

Anthony Ricciardi

McGill University
Montreal, Canada
tony.ricciardi@mcgill.ca

Profile picture

David Richardson

Stellenbosch University
Stellenbosch, South Africa
rich@sun.ac.za

Profile picture

Alain Roques

INRA, UR633 Zoologie Forestière, Orléans
Orléans, France
alain.roques@orleans.inra.fr

Profile picture

Gregory Ruiz

Smithsonian Institution
United States of America
ruizg@si.edu

Taxa: Animalia
Subjects: Biological Invasions; Marine & Freshwater ecology
Regions: Americas

Profile picture

Richard Shaw

CABI
Egham, United Kingdom
r.shaw@cabi.org

Profile picture

Daniel Sol

CREAF (Centre for Ecological Research and Applied Forestries)/CSIC (Spanish National Research Council)
Cerdanyola del Valles, Spain
d.sol@creaf.uab.es

Profile picture

Cascade Sorte

University of California
Irvine, United States of America
csorte@uci.edu

Profile picture

Uwe Starfinger    

Julius Kühn Institute
Braunschweig, Germany
uwe.starfinger@julius-kuehn.de

Profile picture

Jianghua Sun

Institute of Zoology, Chinese Academy of Sciences
Beijing, China
sunjh@ioz.ac.cn

Profile picture

Jaimie T.A. Dick

Queens University Belfast
Belfast, United Kingdom
j.dick@qub.ac.uk

Taxa: Invertebrata
Subjects: Biological Invasions; Behavioural Ecology
Regions: Europe