Editorial Team

Filter

by Taxon
  • Animalia
  • Archaea
  • Bacteria
  • Chromista
  • Fungi
  • Plantae
  • Protozoa
by Subject
  • Biological Invasions
  • Conservation Biology
  • Data analysis & Modelling
  • Ecology & Environmental sciences
  • Populations & Communities
  • Species Inventories
by Geographical Region
  • Africa
  • Americas
  • Asia
  • Australasia
  • Europe
  • Oceans
  • Pacific
  • Polar
  • World

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Inderjit

University of Delhi
Delhi, India
inderjitdu@gmail.com

Taxa: Gymnospermae
Subjects: Biological Invasions
Regions: Asia

Profile picture

Harald Auge        

Helmholtz-Centre for Environmental Research - UFZ
Halle, Germany
harald.auge@ufz.de

Profile picture

Sven Bacher            

University of Fribourg
Fribourg, Switzerland
sven.bacher@unifr.ch

Profile picture

Tim Blackburn    

Centre for Biodiversity & Environment Research
London, United Kingdom
t.blackburn@ucl.ac.uk

Profile picture

Graeme Bourdot

AgResearch Limited
Christchurch, New Zealand
graeme.bourdot@agresearch.co.nz

Profile picture

Angela Brandt        

Manaaki Whenua – Landcare Research
Dunedin, New Zealand
brandta@landcareresearch.co.nz

Subjects: Biological Invasions; Evolutionary Ecology; Ecological expertise & Expert systems

Profile picture

Ramiro Bustamante    

University of Chile
Chile
rbustama@uchile.cl

Profile picture

Jane Catford            

King's College London
London, United Kingdom
jane.catford@kcl.ac.uk

Profile picture

Laura Celesti-Grapow

University of Rome
Rome, Italy
laura.celesti@uniroma1.it

Profile picture

Milan Chytrý            

Masaryk University
Brno, Czech Republic
chytry@sci.muni.cz

Profile picture

Robert Colautti        

Queen's University
Kingston, Canada
robert.colautti@queensu.ca

Profile picture

Curtis Daehler

University of Honolulu
Honolulu, Hawaii, United States of America
daehler@hawaii.edu